Board of Directors

Board of Directors includes:

  • Mr. Wright Amesimeku – Executive Director/ Founder
  • Professor Ayeh Kumi – Provost, College of Health Sciences, UG
  • Professor (Maj.Rtd). George Asare – Head of Chemical Pathology, University of Ghana (Chairman of Board of Directors)
  • Dr. Affail Monney – Ghana Journalists Association President
  • Mr. Edwin Boateng – President and CEO of Quality Health Africa, USA
  • Mr. Edward Nyarko – Chief Editor, Ghana Television
  • Ms. Mandi Smallhorne – President of the African Science Journalists Association and South African Science Journalists Association, SA. General Secretary of the World Federation of Science Journalists.
  • Ms. Mary Nafaye – Executive Secretary
  • Lawyer Afari Danso – Lecturer, Law faculty. University of Ghana.
  • Dr. Paul Dsane-Aidoo – Medical Director for Kasoa Polyclinic
  • Dr. Enid Owusu – Lecturer, University of Ghana
  • Mr. Emmanuel Tagoe – Lecturer and CEO of Supreme Videos, Accra, Ghana.